David de Gea (Manchester United)
Diego Mariño (Villarreal)
Joel Robles (Rayo Vallecano)

Jon Aurtenetxe (Athletic Bilbao)
Marc Bartra (FC Barcelona)
Nacho Fernández (Real Madrid)
Martín Montoya (FC Barcelona)
Marc Muniesa (FC Barcelona)
Carles Planas (FC Barcelona)

Isco Alarcón (Malaga CF)
Asier Illarramendi (Real Sociedad)
Koke (Atlético Madrid)
Iker Muniain (Athletic Bilbao)
Rubén Pardo ( Real Sociedad)
Juan Carlos Pérez (Real Zaragoza)
Oriol Romeu (Chelsea FC)
Pablo Sarabia (Getafe)

Rodrigo Moreno (Benfica)
Cristian Tello (FC Barcelona)
Álvaro Vázquez (Espanyol)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>